News
© Huger / AustriaTech
AustriaTech AustriaTech auf Facebook AustriaTech auf Twitter AustriaTech auf LinkedIn AustriaTech auf Xing AustriaTech auf YouTube

ITS World Congress 2019 Singapore - Register now for Austrian Booth

Jan 31, 2019

Austrian participation at the ITS World Congress will continue 2019! On a 120sqm joint stand Austrian companieswill have to opportunity for fruitful networking in a truly international context. Apply now, registration has opened.

 

© Shutterstock

From 21 to 25 October 2019 the ITS World Congress will focus on smart cities, urban mobility, driving safety, self-propelled vehicles and sustainable technologies with the motto "Smart Mobility, Empowering Cities". The host country, Singapore, is intensively dealing with these challenges and is investing a lot of research work in the areas of "connected mobility" and "automated vehicles".

 

A 120sqm joint stand for Austrian companies will once again offer the opportunity for international networking and presentation this year. AustriaTech will also take an active part in the international appearance and will be available as a contact for organisational and conceptual questions.

UPDATE: The registration is only available until 8th March. Register now!

Facts

When & Where: 21. to 25.10.2019 in Singapore

Registration deadline: from now until 08.03.2019

The registration is handled by the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber.

This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please read our privacy policy to learn more about how we use cookies and how you can manage them.

News
© Huger / AustriaTech
AustriaTech AustriaTech auf Facebook AustriaTech auf Twitter AustriaTech auf LinkedIn AustriaTech auf Xing AustriaTech auf YouTube

ITS World Congress 2019 Singapur – Jetzt anmelden für Österreich-Stand

31.01.2019

Der ITS World Congress findet auch heuer wieder mit Österreichischer Beteiligung statt. Unternehmen, die sich am Österreich-Stand vor Weltpublikum präsentieren wollen, können sich ab sofort bis 08.03.2019 anmelden: Die Teilnahme ist begrenzt!

 

© Shutterstock

Unter dem Motto „Smart Mobility, Empowering Cities“ widmet sich der ITS World Congress 2019 in Singapur vom 21. bis 25. Oktober den Schwerpunktthemen Smart Cities, Urban Mobility, Fahrsicherheit, selbstfahrende Verkehrsmittel und nachhaltige Technologien. Das Gastgeberland Singapur, befasst sich intensiv mit diesen Herausforderungen und investiert viel Forschungsarbeit in die Themen „connected mobility“ und „automated vehicles“.

Ein 120m² großer Gemeinschaftsstand österreichischer Unternehmen bietet auch heuer die Chance zur internationalen Vernetzung und Präsentation. AustriaTech wird sich ebenfalls aktiv am internationalen Auftritt beteiligen und steht als Ansprechpartner in organisatorischen wie konzeptionellen Fragen zur Verfügung.

UPDATE: Die Anmeldung zur Teilnahme ist nur noch bis 08.03.2019 möglich. Jetzt registrieren!

 

Das wichtigste zusammengefasst

Wann & Wo: 21. bis 25.10.2019 in Singapur

Anmeldefrist: ab sofort bis 08.03.2019

Die Anmeldung wird von der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich abgewickelt.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung um mehr zu erfahren, wie wir Cookies verwenden und wie Sie diese verwalten können.