Management
© Shutterstock
AustriaTech AustriaTech auf Facebook AustriaTech auf Twitter AustriaTech auf LinkedIn AustriaTech auf Xing AustriaTech auf YouTube

Management-Team

of AustriaTech

Management, © Huger/AustriaTech

Martin Russ, Managing Director

Martin Russ, © Huger/AustriaTech

Martin Russ has been Managing Director of AustriaTech since 2011 and has more than 25 years of expertise in the field of transport planning and mobility technologies. He is the visionary heart of the company. Under his leadership, AustriaTech's remit has been expanded to include activities on automated and clean mobility, and the topic of mobility in an urban context has been added to the company's portfolio. Since July 2019, he has been a member of the Mission Board for Climate-Neutral and Smart Cities within the Horizon Europe research programme.

Stay in contact: LinkedIn

 

Martin Böhm, Technical Director and authorized signatory

Martin Böhm, © Huger/AustriaTech

Martin Böhm is Technical Director at AustriaTech and has been with the company since 2006. For 25 years, he has been involved in the digitalisation of the mobility system from both a public and industrial perspective. His focus is on the areas of connected intelligent mobility systems, travel information systems and mobility as a service with a clear focus on the potential of digitalisation to make the mobility system more sustainable. He is currently Secretary General of the European C-Roads Platform and member of the CEF Transport Advisory Committee.

Stay in contact: LinkedIn, Xing

 

Members of the Supervisory Board

  • Jacqueline Erhart (Chair of the Board)
  • Sabine Kühschelm (Deputy Chair of the Board) 
  • Sarah Bittner-Krautsack
  • Dr. Karin Vorauer-Mischer
  • Dr. Florian Kressler (Employee representation) 
  • Lucas Hübner-Weiss (Employee representation) 

"New ways of mobility must be tackled without fear and be well prepared. It is therefore important to know and understand one's own environment and other influencing factors."


Martin Russ
Managing Director

"Only together will we be able to create a sustainable and affordable mobility system. Cooperation is not just a catchword here, but the central and formative element."


Martin Böhm
Technical Director and authorized signatory

This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. Please read our privacy policy to learn more about how we use cookies and how you can manage them. You have the option to voluntarily accept all cookies that are not necessary by clicking on the "Accept Cookies" button or to reject them by clicking on the "Reject Cookies" button.

Management
© Shutterstock
AustriaTech AustriaTech auf Facebook AustriaTech auf Twitter AustriaTech auf LinkedIn AustriaTech auf Xing AustriaTech auf YouTube

Das Führungsteam

der AustriaTech

DI Martin Russ, Geschäftsführer
 Geschäftsführer von AustriaTech, Martin Russ

Martin Russ ist seit 2011 Geschäftsführer der AustriaTech und kann auf mehr als 25 Jahre Expertise im Bereich Verkehrsplanung und Mobilitätstechnologien verweisen. Er ist das visionäre Herz des Unternehmens. Unter seiner Leitung wurden die Aufgabenbereiche der AustriaTech um Aktivitäten zu automatisierte und saubere Mobilität erweitert sowie das Thema Mobilität im städtischen Kontext in das Unternehmensportfolio aufgenommen. Seit Juli 2019 ist er Mitglied des Mission Board for Climate-Neutral and Smart Cities im Rahmen des Forschungsprogramms Horizon Europe.

Mit Martin Russ vernetzen: LinkedIn

 

Mag. Martin Böhm, MSc, Technical Director und Prokurist
Martin Böhm, Leiter der Business Unit Mobilitätstechnologien und Mobilitätsservices

Martin Böhm ist Technical Director bei AustriaTech und begleitet das Unternehmen bereits seit 2006. Seit 25 Jahren beschäftigt er sich mit der Digitalisierung des Mobilitätssystems sowohl aus öffentlicher als auch aus industrieller Perspektive. Hierbei liegt sein Schwerpunkt auf den Bereichen der vernetzen intelligenten Mobilitätssysteme, Reiseinformationssysteme sowie Mobility as a Service mit einem klaren Fokus auf die Potenziale der Digitalisierung um das Mobilitätssystem nachhaltiger zu gestalten. Derzeit ist er Generalsekretär der europäischen C-Roads Plattform und Mitglied des CEF Transport Advisory Committees.

Mit Martin Böhm vernetzen: LinkedIn, Xing

 

Mitglieder des Aufsichtsrats

  • DI Jacqueline Erhart (Vorsitzende)
  • Mag. Sabine Kühschelm (Stellvertretende Vorsitzende)
  • DI (FH) Sarah Bittner-Krautsack, MBA
  • Dr.in Karin Vorauer-Mischer
  • Dr. Florian Kressler (ArbeitnehmerInnenvertreter)
  • Lucas Hübner-Weiss, MSc (ArbeitnehmerInnenvertreter)

„Neue Wege in der Mobilität müssen ohne Furcht angegangen und gut vorbereitet werden. Dazu ist es wichtig, das eigene Umfeld und weitere Einflussfaktoren zu kennen und zu verstehen.“


Martin Russ
Geschäftsführer

„Nur miteinander werden wir es schaffen, ein nachhaltiges und finanzierbares Mobilitätssystem zu gestalten. Kooperation ist hierbei nicht nur ein Stichwort, sondern das zentrale und gestaltende Element.“


Martin Böhm
Technical Director und Prokurist

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung um mehr zu erfahren, wie wir Cookies verwenden und wie Sie diese verwalten können. Sie haben die Möglichkeit per Klick auf den Button „Cookies akzeptieren“ freiwillig alle nicht notwendigen Cookies zu akzeptieren oder per Klick auf den Button „Cookies ablehnen“ diese abzulehnen.